milkshake® studio.

11 rue Ampère
Paris 17.

The agency.

Sonia / Strategy Director & co founder

On the lookout for trends and insights that will hit the bull's eye. The consumer is always at the heart of brand issues. Constantly on the lookout for innovative concepts and the advertising campaign that will make all the difference. 

M sonia@milkshakeparis.co

Simon / Account Director & co founder

In search of good, real conversations. Authenticity in relationships is his leitmotiv. Keen to ensure that performance is always aligned with the brand universe, Simon pays particular attention to developing and implementing the right activations.

M simon@milkshakeparis.co

Myriam / Graphic designer

One objective in mind: harmonious design with a touch of daring. Seek to seduce at first glance. Imagining relevant visual universes according to brands' needs and expectations. In search of the ideal medium to reach consumers.

Léoma / Art Director

A true Swiss Army knife of creativity. Léoma loves ideas as original as his first name. He's always had a passion for advertising, with a particular attraction for design and digital. Efficiency mixed with trends, his mix for communicating with audiences.

Aude / Project Manager

A true orchestra conductor, Aude's main aim is to manage projects from A to Z. Passionate about events and fashion, her watchword is always to create original projects. She can meet all your communication needs.

+ 1 integrated trend studio

+1 photo studio integrated

To entrust us with a project or to join our teams, contact us.

    T : +33 (0)7 57 82 49 70

    Need inspiration ? Discover The Famous Mixtape Club

    Back to top

milkshake® studio.

11 rue Ampère
Paris 17.

L'agence.

Sonia / Strategy Director & co founder

A l’affût des tendances et de l’insight qui fera mouche. Le consommateur toujours au centre des enjeux de marque. En veille permanente pour proposer des concepts innovants et la campagne publicitaire qui fera la différence. 

M   sonia@milkshakeparis.co

Simon / Account Director & co founder

A la recherche de bonnes et vraies conversations. Authenticité dans les relations, c’est son leitmotiv. Soucieux que la performance soit toujours alignée avec l’univers des marques, Simon accorde une attention particulière au développement et à la mise en place des activations les plus justes.

M  simon@milkshakeparis.co

Myriam / Graphic designer

Un objectif en tête : un design harmonieux avec une pointe d’audace. Chercher à séduire au premier coup d’œil. Imaginer des univers visuels pertinents selon les attentes et besoins des marques. En quête du support idéal pour toucher les consommateurs.

Léoma / Art Director

Véritable couteau suisse créatif. Léoma aime les idées aussi originales que son prénom. Passionné par la pub depuis toujours avec un attrait tout particulier pour la conception et le digital. L’efficacité melée aux trends, son mix pour communiquer auprès des audiences.

+ 1 studio de tendances intégré

+1 studio photo intégré

Pour nous confier un projet ou pour rejoindre nos équipes, contactez-nous.

    T : +33 (0)7 57 82 49 70

    Need inspiration ? Discover The Famous Mixtape Club